Some Infos and Impressions

I worked the whole weekend hard on the book but it isn´t ready yet. I´m so sorry but I can´t work more than I am doing now. I started 11 hours ago and I think I will work for another 3 hours on the book. (I really need some coffee.)

This is my first experience in layouting a book and everytime when you think it is nearly ready there is still a lot of work to do. I must apologise for could not keeping my deadlines again. It is nearly done (and it was nearly done for about 20 hours of work ago) but the only thing I dare to say is that it will be published in the coming week.

Here are some sample screenshots from the book as a little consolation.

Diese Diashow benötigt JavaScript.

 

~ von wankiki - Sonntag, 10.Oktober.2010.

3 Antworten to “Some Infos and Impressions”

  1. fantastisch!

  2. Looks beautiful. Surely worth waiting for! Keep on the good work !

  3. Sieht gut aus.. und brenn dich nicht aus! Sollte ja auch noch ein bisschen Spaß machen 😉

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar